Old Ruthinian Association

Old Ruthinian Association - View Photo

Prefects from 1958

Tags:Prefects, 1958
Gallery:General Gallery
Updated:Friday 05/08/2022 10:14
Description:Back Row: Owen Wainwright, Alan Moulton, ?, Robert Edwards, John Brown, Fu Foo, David Entwistle, Richard Woolley, Chris Band, John Gelsthorpe.
Front Row: Norman Vernon, Robin Walker, Eryl Jones, David Whiteley, Peter Schofield, Keith Salt, David Scriven Williams

Add a Comment

To be able to add a Comment you must register and be validated to use the Old Ruthinian Association site.

To register or log in, please use the "Log In" menu, above right.